It Really Does

realitybites1

Reality Bites. Do you remember that movie? I watched it last night and enjoyed it. Ethan Hawke fluctuated between being super hot and really greasy looking and Winona Ryder really was cute. The problems they had seemed really small too, but I suppose that is how life was for me after college. I didn’t love college and I haven’t been completely thrilled with my 10 years since college, but it hasn’t been all bad. Anyway, yes, reality does bite. And it hurts. But not as much as when my teething 11-month-old decides to gnaw on my shoulder. Now she bites.

Leave a Reply

